House system

Student Council 2022-23
» Head Girl Pranjal Kaur
» Vice Head Girl Akansha Saha
» Cultural Captain Yannu Sehrawat
» Vice Cultural Captain J. Devi Priya
» Sports Captain Devashree Mehta
» Vice Sports Captain Yamini Rawat
» N.C.C. Prefect Shambhavi 
» Senior School Captain Prakriti Grover
» Middle School Captain Ananya Verma
» Primary School Captain Vanya Verma
» Literary Prefect Yashika Verma 
» Magazine Prefect Saranya Sridhar
» School Magazine Editor (English) Nehmat Deol 
» School Magazine Editor (Hindi) Janhvee Sharma 
» School Magazine Editor (Sindhi) Radhika Israni
» School Magazine Editor (French) Krithika Kannan
» NIE Prefect Hansika Tanwar
» HT Pace Prefect Rashi Behl
» Photography Captain Amishi Tanwar
» Vice Photography Captain Anshika
» IT Captain Sara Aggarwal
» Vice IT Captain Agrima Gupta
The school students are divided into six Houses named as:
» Narmada
» Kaveri
» Ganga
» Godavari
» Sindhu
» Yamuna

Each House is under the charge of a House Mistress and has students as House Captains and Vice Captains who are responsible for organization and discipline. All competitions in games and co-curricular activities are held on a “House” basis.

The House System forges bonds of loyalty, brings children of different age group together, a better student-teacher relationship encourages self-discipline and arouses greater team spirit.

Ganga House
» Captain Sanskriti Bisht
» Vice Captain Anshika Rai
» Senior Prefect Sharnali Sur
» Junior Prefect Gunn Kharbanda
Godavari House
» Captain Anukriti Shukla
» Vice Captain Yeshika Godara
» Senior Prefect Abhisri Gupta
» Junior Prefect Raadhiya Gogia
Sindhu House
» Captain Vaasvi Soni
» Vice Captain Tanishka Tokas
» Senior Prefect Aahna Farswan
» Junior Prefect Kanak Chaddha
Yamuna House
» Captain Khyati Khanna
» Vice Captain Soumya Negi
» Senior Prefect Aastha Sehdev
» Junior Prefect Lavanya Soni



You Are Visitor Number 9996